Department of Physics Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune -411007 SSP2016: SUMMER SCHOOL IN PHYSICS 2016 – 19th-28th May 2016

List of 30 Selected Candidates from 100 Applications Received

- 1 Nilam Tulsankar
- 2 Ashutosh Sharma
- 3 Rahul Rahane
- 4 Shital Kale
- 5 Farhin Siddhiqui
- 6 Rahul Dangat
- 7 Dhanashree Kothawale
- 8 Swati Pokale
- 9 Altaf Sayyad
- 10 Varad Modak
- 11 Atul Prajapati
- 12 Ankush Banerjee
- 13 Jaya Nalawade
- 14 Avinash Shinde
- 15 Harshal Ishi
- 16 Poonam Thite
- 17 Roshani Pinjari
- 18 Dhanashree joshi
- 19 Harsh Kamble
- 20 Mitali Nehe
- 21 Ajinkya Khangal
- 22 Pradnya Khodade
- 23 Kavita Chaudhari
- 24 Ganesh Gaikwad
- 25 Arjun Gurkhude
- 26 Keshav Bedre
- 27 Hitesh Lala
- 28 Saloni Chavan
- 29 Akshay Gawade
- 30 Kirti Patil

Waiting List

W1 -Priyanshi Agrawal W2- Vishal Lohar W3 - Suyog Kuldharan

Note: 1. Participation confirmation form has been emailed to the selected candidates.

2. The applicants <u>not selected</u> may attend the lectures in Morning Session (10 am -1 pm). Seating will be limited and on first come first serve basis. It is NOT possible to provide Certificate to such students.