Date: 10/08/07

The following students are offered Admission to M.Sc. (Physics) for the year – 2007-08.

Candidates belonging to Other Universities in Maharashtra

Sr.	Application		University
No.	Form No.	Name of the Candidate	
1.	13200393	Nariya Maulik Bhopalsingh	Mumbai
2.	13200380	Kulkarni Deepali Laxman	SRTM
3.	13200153	Chakravorty Geetanjali Girija	Mumbai
4.	13200052	Sharma Ramakant Mohan	Nagpur
5.	13200086	Mohite Rajkumar Mukund	Solapur
6.	13200120	Patel Kaushalya Jitendra	Mumbai

Candidates belonging to Pune University

Sr.	Application	
No.	form No.	Name of the Candidate
1.	13200385	Auti Prashant Sanjay
2.	13200186	Bamb Komal Kishor
3.	13200060	Pawar Dnyandeo Karbhari
4.	13200089	Shinde Amul Dattatrey
5.	13200467	Somwanshi Savita Raghunath
6.	13200433	Kale Dimple Kashinath
7.	13200399	Sable Sonali Narayan
8.	13200200	Singh Sandhya Chandresh
9.	13200503	Ghate Siddharth Chagan

For completion of the admission process:

The students are informed to contact the HOD / Administrative Secretary of the Physics Department and complete all the formalities on or before 17/08/2007, failing which the admission offer stands cancelled.