Grant under CAS-IV

The Department of Physics has received UGC grant as CAS-IV phase for the period, April 2005-March 2010.

Prof. D.S. Joag will be Co-ordinator and Dr. C.V. Dharmadhikari will be Deputy Co-ordinator.

Unit of Nano Science & Technology (UNANST-DST)@ Pune University

This is a new program suppported by DST - goevrnment of India. Prof. Dr. S. K. Kulkarni will be the co-ordinator. This is an inter department and an inter institutional project.

Several faculty members from department of Physics, Chemistry, Zoology, Electronic Science etc. will be participating in this program.

Dept. Logo

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional